How to Contact VU through Email / Phone No

Admissions

Admission in Bachelor Programs 345 bacheloradmissions@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Master programs 344 masteradmissions@vu.edu.pk
Admission in MS-CS program 346 msadmissions@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Diploma Programs 341 diplomaadmissions@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Deficiency Semester 347 deficiencysemester@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Dual Degree program 345 dualdegree@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Short Courses 341 certificateadmissions@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Zero Semester 347 zerosemester@vu.edu.pk
Admission in Specialization Certificate 341 specializationcertificate@vu.edu.pk
Credit Transfer / Course Exemptions 342 courseexemptions@vu.edu.pk
Re-admission 345 readmission@vu.edu.pk
Admission Cancellation/Security refund 347 admissioncancellation@vu.edu.pk

 

Directorate of Finance Phone Extensions Email


All issues relating to fee of BS / BA 335 BS_fee@vu.edu.pk
All issues relating to fee of Masters 335 Masters_fee@vu.edu.pk
All issues relating to fee of MS 335 MS_fee@vu.edu.pk
All issues relating to fee of Overseas 335 Overseas_fee@vu.edu.pk
For rechecking, transcript, readmission ,zero semester etc. 335 Others_fee@vu.edu.pk
For all refund/security releases. 335 security_refund@vu.edu.pk
For all PVC Matters. 335 Pvc_accounts@vu.edu.pk
Directorate of Finance director_finance@vu.edu.pk

 

Overseas Students

Overseas student issues/Change of status 344 overseas@vu.edu.pk

Course(s) Problems
Course Selection/Add/Drop 343 course_selection@vu.edu.pk

 

Semester Issues

Semester Freeze / Unfreeze/Continuation of studies 344 semesterfreeze@vu.edu.pk

 

Student ID Cards

Loss of ID card/Duplicate ID card 348 idcard@vu.edu.pk

 

Student Miscellaneous Issues

Change of study Program/change of discipline 342 studyprogramchange@vu.edu.pk

 

Correction of Student name/address 347 studentprofile@vu.edu.pk
DSL broadband internet connectivity 346 vubroadband@vu.edu.pk
Issuance of Bonafide Certificate/ verification letter/Migration certificate341 certificates@vu.edu.pk

 

Receipt of NOC / Migration certificate of newly admit 345 migrationcertificate@vu.edu.pk
MS (CS) student Issues 346 mscs@vu.edu.pk
Study at home/Campus 346 athome@vu.edu.pk
Verification of student application for scholarship 341 formverification@vu.edu.pk

 

Virtual Campus (Change/Complaint)

Campus Change 346 campuschange@vu.edu.pk

 

For Campuses ONLY

Campus CDs 346campus_cds@vu.edu.pk
How to become VU partner (Campus affiliation) 346 psp@vu.edu.pk
Closing / Cancellation of Campus 346psp@vu.edu.pk
Correction/Change of Campus name & address 346 psp@vu.edu.pk
Campus Complaints 346psp@vu.edu.pk
Registrar, VU 141 registrar@vu.edu.pk

Department of Examinations Phone Extensions Email

Direct Phone Line: 042-99204760

Date Sheet / Sign UP 354
DateSheet@vu.edu.pk

Conduct of Local Examinations 359, 353
Conduct@vu.edu.pk

Conduct of Overseas Exams 352
OverseasExams@vu.edu.pk

Result Related Queries 357
result@vu.edu.pk

Project Result 355
projects_result@vu.edu.pk

CGPA 357
result@vu.edu.pk

20% Rule 357
result@vu.edu.pk

Unfair Means/Misbehavior Cases 358
umc@vu.edu.pk

Rechecking of Paper(s) 359
Rechecking@vu.edu.pk

Issuance of Two Year Transcripts 356
Transcript_2Year@vu.edu.pk

Issuance of 4 Year Transcripts 356
Transcript_4Year@vu.edu.pk

Issuance of Two Year Degree 351
Degree_2Year@vu.edu.pk

Issuance of Four Year Degree 351
Degree_4Year@vu.edu.pk

Issuance of Professional Certificates 351
professional_certificate@vu.edu.pk

Appointment/Payment of the Exam Superintendents
358
Superintendent@vu.edu.pk

VULMS & Password Phone Extensions Email

VULMS Issues 363, 261, 262 feedback@vu.edu.pk
Password related issues 363 password@vu.edu.pk
E-mail related problems 363 password@vu.edu.pk

VU Bookshop Phone Extensions Email

Bookshop 536 logistics@vu.edu.pk
Issues related to Lecture CDs 535 bookshop@vu.edu.pk
Issues related to Lecture Handouts 535 bookshop@vu.edu.pk
Bookshop issues 536 logistics@vu.edu.pk

Directorate of Finance Phone Extensions Email


All issues relating to fee of BS / BA 335 BS_fee@vu.edu.pk
All issues relating to fee of Masters 335 Masters_fee@vu.edu.pk
All issues relating to fee of MS 335 MS_fee@vu.edu.pk
All issues relating to fee of Overseas 335 Overseas_fee@vu.edu.pk
For rechecking, transcript, readmission ,zero semester etc. 335 Others_fee@vu.edu.pk
For all refund/security releases. 335 security_refund@vu.edu.pk
For all PVC Matters. 335 Pvc_accounts@vu.edu.pk
Directorate of Finance director_finance@vu.edu.pk